Apex Storage Solutions Staff


Bill DeHaan

Senior Project Manager

bill.dehaan@apex-cos.com

Bill DeHaan Senior Project Manager

Peter DeHaan

Project Manager

peter.dehaan@aapex-cos.com

Peter DeHaan Project Manager

Nick Zagotta

Project Manager

nick.zagotta@apex-cos.com

Nick Zagotta Project Manager

Adam Delort

Project Manager

adam.delort@apex-cos.com

Adam Delort Project Manager

Pat Brown

CAD Specialist

pat.brown@apex-cos.com

Pat Brown CAD Specialist

Mike Noelck

Storage Coordinator

mike.noelch@apex-cos.com

Mike Noelck Storage Coordinator

Colleen Schoen

Storage Coordinator

colleen.schoen@apex-cos.com

Colleen Schoen Storage Coordinator

Lisa Ledwik

Storage Coordinator

lisa.ledwik@apex-cos.com

Lisa Ledwik Storage Coordinator

Eddie Martinez

Storage Coordinator

eddie.martinez@apex-cos.com

Eddie Martinez Storage Coordinator